Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Progression
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Online Now
There are   members online.
Game News
Welcome
Welcome to Hallowed:
DKP
You must Register on the site to recieve DKP AND CLICK ON EVENTS IN CALENDAR TO REGISTER FOR THEM...

DKP (Dragon Kill Points) will be rewarded for Siege Participation as well as scheduled Dungeon Participation
Rack up your DKP now so when we are doing raids and start spending it you can get the l33t gear

Recruitment
We are currently recruiting all classes and levels

Donations Contest
I will be rewarding 10dia a week to the member with the most donations if your donations total happens to surpass my donations total for the week and you are also the top donor you will receive 100dia reward instead of 10

Siege Wars
We are participating in siege wars every night at 10pm CST 11pm EST 8PM PST WORTH 10DKP
Events
All times displayed are EST.
Calendar Tools: RSSMy Sign-Ups
Gallery
Recruiting
Hallowed is currently recruiting the following:
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%